City Council Members

The Omaha City Council meets on the first Monday of every month at 5:30 P.M. at City Hall (9303 Stonegate Dr) unless posted other wise.



Mike Roberts

Laura King

Lorene Roberts

Orville Lippe

William Atchison


© City of Omaha, Arkansas PO Box 249, Omaha, AR, 72662 870-426-3388 omahawater at